Submit Your Research

Digital Commons at Loyola Marymount University and Loyola Law School is an initiative of the William H. Hannon Library and the William M. Rains Library. The repository serves faculty and institutional interests by collecting, organizing, preserving, and disseminating faculty scholarship and creative works in a digital, open-access environment. We are currently in a pilot project phase with this initiative. When we launch full implementation, additional departments will be included. If you would like to be a part of this process, please contact

Academic Affairs
Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts
  • American Cultures Studies
  • Asian and Asian American Studies
  • Bellarmine Forum
  • Chicana/o Studies
  • Classics and Archaeology
  • Economics
  • English
  • Modern Languages and Literatures
  • Philosophy
  • Political Science
  • Psychology
  • Sociology
  • Theological Studies
Centers, Institutes, and other Academic Units
  • Academic Resource Center
College of Business Administration
College of Communication and Fine Arts
  • Communication Studies
  • Dance
  • Marital and Family Therapy
School of Education
School of Film and Television
Seaver College of Science and Engineering
  • Biology
  • Chemistry and Biochemistry
  • Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
  • Environmental Science & Civil Engineering
  • Health and Human Sciences
  • Mathematics
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Physics Faculty Works
  • Systems Engineering
William H. Hannon Library
Bellarmine Forum 2006: Environmental Responsibility
Honors Program
Grants & Fellowships
Honors Thesis
Research & Exhibition
LMU/LLS Slideshow
LMU/LLS Theses and Dissertations
Loyola Law School
Law Reviews
LLS Archives
President's Office
Center for Ignatian Spirituality