Digital Commons at Loyola Marymount University and Loyola Law School is an initiative of the William H. Hannon Library and the William M. Rains Library. The repository serves faculty and institutional interests by collecting, organizing, preserving, and disseminating faculty scholarship and creative works in a digital, open-access environment. We are currently in a pilot project phase with this initiative. When we launch full implementation, additional departments will be included. If you would like to be a part of this process, please contact


Browse the Academic Affairs Collections:

Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts

Centers, Institutes, and other Academic Units

College of Business Administration

College of Communication and Fine Arts

School of Education

School of Film and Television

Seaver College of Science and Engineering

William H. Hannon Library