• Scott Cameron, Associate Professor of Philosophy
  • John Coleman, S.J., Cassassa Chair of Social Values, Professor of Theological Studies
  • James Landry, Chair of Natural Science, Professor of Chemistry

Planning Committee:

  • Jennifer Abe-Kim, Associate Dean of Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts
  • Sheryle Bush, Administrative Assistant of Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts
  • Honorable Ruth Galanter, 2005-06 Distinguished Scholar in Los Angeles Urban Research
  • Sonia Roveri, Communications and Media Relations Manager
  • Jeanette Storey, Assistant Director of Corporate Relations

Subscribe to RSS Feed