The Loyola Reporter

Document Type


Publication Date



2 copies.

Source Publication Volume


Source Publication Issue


Publisher Statement

Editor-In-Chief: Mitchell A. Jackman, Executive Editor: Ward Wilson, Associate Editors: Jim Lynch and Mike Vetter, Entertainment Editor: T.A. Taylor

Staff: John Raleigh, Diana Tani, Sandy Rogers, Mike Vollmer, Trish Egan, Anthony Rothman, Chris Liston, Tom Scutti, Barbara Horowitz, Sandy Gurele, Sean Judge, Chris Kent, Tamara Gabel, Erwin Nepomuceno, Chuck Michel, Joel C. Koury, Marianne Borselle, Diane Grover, John Petrak, Rosette Cadry, Patrick Munoz, Paul Chandler, Felise Cohen, Ralph Ortolano, Jr. – And Continually Growing Everyday!

This newspaper is published every month by The Loyola Reporter, under the auspices and financial support of the Loyola Student Bar Association. Unsigned editorials represent the majority opinion of the Editorial Board. Letters to the Editor reflect the views of the individual author. The Loyola Reporter reserves the right not to print materials due to subject matter or space limitations. Inquiries should be sent to: 1441 W. Olympic Blvd., No. 73, Los Angeles, CA 90015.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.