Evaluation Criteria

A committee comprised of three librarians and two faculty members will judge submissions. All entries will be graded using the following rubric: ULRA Scoring Rubric

Evaluation Committee - 2015

Elisa Slater Acosta
Library Instruction Coordinator/Reference Librarian
Dr. Clay Stalls
Manuscripts Curator
Dr. Nigel Raab
Associate Professor, History Department
Shilpa Rele
Digital Program Librarian
Dr. Todd Shoepe
Assistant Professor, Department of Health and Human Sciences