Governing Board

The Governing Board consists of representatives of institutions that support the operation of the journal and share an interest in advancing the knowledge base in Catholic Education. For information on becoming an institutional member of the Governing Board, please contact the managing editor at catholicedjournal@lmu.edu

Governing Board 2020-2021

Andrew Miller, Ph.D., Boston College
Max Engel, Ph.D., Creighton University
Barbara Rieckhoff, Ph.D., DePaul University
Gerald Cattaro, Ed.D., Fordham University
Sr. Mary Angela Shaughnessy, SCN, J.D, Ph.D., Loyola Marymount University
Michelle Lia, Ed.D., Loyola University Chicago
John J. White, Ph.D.,
University of Dayton
Gail Mayotte, SASV, Ph.D., University of Notre Dame
Reyes Quezada, Ed.D., University of San Diego
Ursula Aldana, Ph.D., University of San Francisco